Is There an App For That?

Posted: August 13, 2014 in Uncategorized

Everybody and anybody who has been paying attention to my tweets and my posts on here has to know by now that I am going through a really rough time right now. So, I won’t dwell on that this time.

But, I do wish there was an app I could download that would allow me to update my life with a quick press of a button. It would override all my major flaws, mistakes and poor choices I’ve made in the last several years, and wipe all but the lessons learned from them from my memory. I would install the “happiness system update” and download the “relationship strengthening zip file” to my file manager program.

It would also include the “reformat” function for all negative and toxic relationships, so I can fix whatever issues or circumstances I experienced, thereby allowing me to process them in a healthier manner.

I would install a user interface that would recognize relationship malware, and provide me with an option to quarantine and remove it from my mental hard drive before it ever managed to infect my overall system.

However, since science has not developed an app for human system recovery yet, I guess I have to make a few changes on my own.

I’ve started my 2.0 update by coloring my hair. Dark. For the first time in my life, I am not blond. I’m more of a cherry, auburn, mahogany, chestnut, brown now. And guess what? I like it!

Oh well, at least I’ve got a new “wallpaper” now.

CAM00347 (2)

 

 

Got Something to Say? Say it Here!

